SPILA s.r.l.
Via dei Fabbri, 2 – 41057 – Spilamberto (MO) – ITALY

Tel. (+39) 059 781263
Fax (+39) 059 785232
Fax Amm. (+39) 059 789175

E-mail: info@spilasrl.com


Giovanni Tilocca
Responsabile Amministrativo:
gtilocca@spilasrl.com

Ivan Musati
Responsabile Programmazione Produzione:
imusati@spilasrl.com

Sauro Codeluppi
Responsabile Tecnico / Commerciale / Qualità:
mobile: +39 335 342482 – scodeluppi@spilasrl.com

Barbara Lolli
Commerciale:
blolli@spilasrl.com

Francesca Bonetti
Spedizioni:
fbonetti@spilasrl.com

Claudio Tilocca
Responsabile Acquisti:
ctilocca@spilasrl.com